Prof Alan Brent and Dr Josephine Musango

Award: Best Student Paper

The Best Student Paper at the 3rd ESKOM / SASD Chapter Conference was awarded to six students from Stellenbosch University, namely: Jacobus Smit van Niekerk, Willem Jonker, Aliza Pienaar, Theodore York, Juan Oosthuizen, Lize Duminy. They co-authored the paper with Prof Alan Brent, Dr Josephine Musango and Imke de Kock.

The paper was titled:  "A System Dynamics Approach to Understand the Implications of a Green Economy Transition in the Western Cape Province of South Africa", and was presented by Willem Jonker and Theodore York.


Subscribe to RSS - Prof Alan Brent and Dr Josephine Musango