SASD Chapter announces Policy Council Officials for 2016

The President of the South Africa Chapter, Prof Alan Brent, announced the elected Policy Council Officials for 2016. This took place during the 3rd ESKOM / SASD chapter Conference which took place on 16 November 2015 in Johannesburg. The elected members that will serve during 2016 are the following:

President: Prof Alan Brent -

Vice-President: Nalini Pillay -

Organising Secretary: Dr Josephine Musango -

Treasurer: Stephen Roper -

Publicity Secretary: Dr Jai Clifford Holmes -

Elected Member 1: Andries Botha -

Elected Member 2: Rudolph Louw

Elected Member 3: Dr Thokozani Simelane

Elected Member 4: Prof Leon Pretorius